How far apart are the towns on the Atherton Tablelands?

The main population centres on the Atherton Tablelands are Mareeba and Atherton.   Smaller towns include Malanda, Herberton, Kuranda, Ravenshoe, Millaa Millaa, Irvinebank, Chillagoe, Dimbulah, Mount Garnet, Mount Molloy, Tinaroo and Yungaburra.

Visit our Travel Times page for distance and download a copy of the Atherton Tablelands Discover Visitors Guide which includes a regional map.